Helianthe Kort


Henk Herman Nap


Yeong-Ran Park

Vice President (ISG 2022)

José Manuel Alonso

IT Director

Manuel Jesús Azabal

President of Student Chapter

Mei Fang

Secretary General

Barbara Klein

Vice President (ISG 2023)

Yeh-Liang Hsu


Taiuani Marquine Raymundo

Director of Communication

Gloria M. Gutman

Marketing and Events Director

Gerontechnology (ISSN/EISSN 1569-1101 1569-111X) is the official journal of the International Society for Gerontechnology